

Civic Centre, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold, Nottinghamshire, NG5 6LU

Agenda

Planning Committee

Date: Wednesday 22 April 2015

Time: **6.00 pm**

Place: Council Chamber, Civic Centre.

For any further information please contact:

Lyndsey Parnell

Senior Elections and Members' Services Officer

0115 901 3844

Having trouble reading this? Please call 0115 901 3844 if you need it in large print, audio or another format.

Planning Committee

Membership

Chair Councillor John Truscott

Vice-Chair Councillor Barbara Miller

Councillor Pauline Allan

Roy Allan

Councillor Peter Barnes Councillor Chris Barnfather Councillor Denis Beeston MBE

Councillor Alan Bexon

John Boot Ged Clarke

Councillor Bob Collis

Councillor Andrew Ellwood

Cheryl Hewlett

Councillor Jenny Hollingsworth

Councillor Mike Hope

Councillor Meredith Lawrence

Councillor Marje Paling Councillor Lynda Pearson Councillor Colin Powell Suzanne Prew-Smith Councillor Sarah Hewson

	AGENDA	Page
1	Apologies for Absence and Substitutions.	
2	To approve, as a correct record, the minutes of the meeting held on 1 April 2015.	5 - 12
	Planning Committee Protocol.	
3	Declaration of Interests	
4	Application No. 2014/1326- 74 Main Street, Lambley	15 - 21
5	Application No. 2015/0043- 214 Oakdale Road, Carlton	23 - 29
6	Planning Delegation Panel Sheets	31 - 35
7	Future Planning Applications	37 - 38
8	Any other items which the Chair considers urgent.	